Executive committee

The Executive Committee is responsible for running the day-to-day business of the EVS project and for preparing meetings and decisions of the EVS Assembly and the EVS Council.

Composition of the Executive Committee 2023-2027

Chair: Ruud Luijkx

Secretary: Vera Lomazzi

Members: Edurne Bartolomé Peral, Gudbjörg Andrea Jonsdottir, Alice Ramos, Markus Quandt (Representative of the Data Archive), Michael Ochsner (Chair of the Scientific Committee).

Invited members: Antoanela Petkovska (Chair of the EVS Council), Inge Sieben (co-editor of the European Values Series)